Perfect curls while you sleep!

I heard about this video from one of my best friends Laura and was a bit skeptical at first, but after trying it out myself… I must say it works and produces BEAUTIFUL curls all with the power of a sock and about 30 seconds of your time..

My suggestions to get the PERFECT curls from this are:

1) The smaller the sock the better (as it makes the curls tighter)
2) I don’t put my hair in an elastic like she suggests as I find it makes a kink over night
3) I put a SECOND sock doughnut over the final bun to keep things in place while I sleep
4) I find it works best on hair that is not freshly washed
5) ROCK IT!

– XO KGR

Leave a Reply

